1. Uniqlo TOP
  2. Uniqlo Customer Service
  3. Return/Exchange
  4. Online Orders

How do I return my online order




Where do I return an online order?
Video - How to Process Online Return
Steps to Process Returns
I can't see the [RETURN] button
 

WHERE DO I RETURN AN ONLINE ORDER? 

All online orders placed on UNIQLO.com that were paid with Pay-In Store option must be returned back to the original UNIQLO Store location where the payment was completed.  

All online orders placed on UNIQLO.com that were paid with Credit/Debit Card/Paypal/Applepay must be mailed back to the warehouse within 30 days of the Order-Date to be processed for a return and refund. You can follow the steps below for instructions on how to Generate a Return Form and Return Slip.
 

HOW TO PROCESS ONLINE RETURN VIDEO 


User-added image
The video above shows the Return's Process through the UNIQLO APP,  however the process can be done the same on a PC/Computer Browser.

STEP 1 


    Log Into your UNIQLO.com account. Please click the link: (https://bit.ly/UQOrderHistory) to log into your UNIQLO.com account. If you are already logged in, you will be taken to the screen shown in Step 2.
 

STEP 2 


    Click [RETURNS] button next to the order you wish to return.
User-added image

STEP 3 


    Click [RETURN THIS ITEM] for the items you want to return.
User-added image

STEP 4 


   Select the correct quantity, reason for return and click [RETURN THIS ITEM].
User-added image

STEP 5 


   Once all items you want to return are selected, click [CONTINUE]
User-added image

STEP 6 


   Download and print the return slip, click [CONTINUE] to proceed to create a Return Shipping Label
User-added image

STEP 7 


   Click [CREATE THE LABEL] to transfer to Fedex.com site to start the label creation.
User-added image

STEP 8 


   Enter all required information and click [CONTINUE] to create your return label.
User-added image

I CAN'T SEE THE RETURN BUTTON 


 If you are not able to see the [RETURN] button next to the order you wish to return, this means that the order is no longer eligible for a return. The returns can only be requested within 30 days of the Order-Date. Once the 30-days from the Order-Date have passed, the [RETURN] button will no longer be visible.
 
Was this article helpful?
Please let us know why this article is not helpful.
Please let us know which part of article is hard to understand

Note :

Please do not fill in any personal information.

We are not able to respond directly to your feedback.


*If this article did not address your concerns, please ask our ChatBot.